Our Pillars

Sr. No. Name of Member Occupation Qualification Designation Term of Member
1 Mrs. Payal Jain Principal M.com, B.ed. Secretary Three Years
2 Mr. Dhanpat Singh Retired M.A., B.ed. President Three Years
3 Mr. Aadesh Kumar Jain Business B.A. Cashier Three Years
4 Mr. Abhishek Jain Business B.A. Manager Three Years
5 MOH. Akram HM (Govt. School, Majra (Tijara)) M.A., B.ed., NET Parent Member Three Years
6 Mahendra Singh Arya Teacher (Govt. School, Tijara) M.A., B.ed. Parent Member Three Years
7 Mr. Piyush Baghoria Teacher B.sc, B.ed. Teacher Three Years
8 Mrs. Neetu Bhargava Teacher B.A., B.ed Teacher Three Years
9 Mr. Ramesh Agarwal Vice Principal(Govt.Arts College Alwar) M.A, M.phil. Nominee of Society Three Years
10 Mrs. Beena Aggarwal Lecturer Diet Alwar M.A., B.ed. Nominee of Society Three Years
11 Mr. Anurag Manocha Advocate M.A., LLB Member Three Years
12 Mr. Harish Kumar Service B.A. Member Three Years
13 Mr. Amit Jain Shopkeeper B.A., D.Pharma Member Three Years
14 Mr. Vishambhar Dayal Social Worker B.A. Member Three Years
15 Mr. Anmol Jain Shopkeeper M.Com. Member Three Years



Knowledge, smartness, self-dependence and orientation is the purpose of education in Ajit Public School...



The dyanamic vision of Ajit Public School is that of Mr. Abhishek Jain. His desire to spread value based education...



Objectives of Schooling To develop competence for effective participation in day-to-day situations.